Fix T59387: Axis target crash
authorSebastian Parborg <zeddb>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:32:51 +0000 (06:32 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:33:55 +0000 (06:33 +1100)
commit90e253d974b60daca20e08667c98a6920243f5c5
tree9352cb295537faced0d83393fbdb8ed5c695ade3
parent205b0d4651d866c45442acf7066eff276245efa9
Fix T59387: Axis target crash
source/blender/editors/object/object_transform.c