Image: use sample size instead of radius
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 13:36:48 +0000 (00:36 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 13:43:20 +0000 (00:43 +1100)
commit90f4ff95ed3a08047cac7eed0119424d14cb82ba
treef7c1afddc81badb040c628657ad3ef915838a6b5
parent1b49c7fdd1f0a9f4532593207ce6be775dc8581c
Image: use sample size instead of radius

It wasn't possible to sample a 2x2 region.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c