Followup to rB8714ae09f894: better not have several RNA properties affect a single...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:20:37 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:25:14 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit912151763d0a217ba53e3d566fae655d1f8b8553
treec4f1d658cc4f69939e99b0c942e2c2cad8f90f9b
parent2aa9d33404ca96e6bd42224ebac19696e03550f8
Followup to rB8714ae09f894: better not have several RNA properties affect a single DNA one.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/constraint.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_constraint_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_constraint.c