GPencil MultiStroke modifier
authorYimingWu <xp8110t@outlook.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 18:18:23 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 18:24:49 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commit91248876e517983531c44ffc1692674684c67eed
treeb2e1bf063dedac5103a8105c50cea6ca80335b18
parent8ff9eb97fb7c0e25acaa051ea8ae196c932b10b6
GPencil MultiStroke modifier

This patch includes a modifiers that developed for NPR rendering.

- MultiStroke modifier that generates multiple strokes around the original ones.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5795
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_gpencil.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/gpencil.c
source/blender/gpencil_modifiers/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/gpencil_modifiers/MOD_gpencil_modifiertypes.h
source/blender/gpencil_modifiers/intern/MOD_gpencil_util.c
source/blender/gpencil_modifiers/intern/MOD_gpencilmultiply.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_gpencil_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil_modifier.c