Fix T64611: Bone Size property is not copied when a bone is copied
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 20:35:07 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 20:44:55 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commit913db2e8a4ef84834c6efe04c336aca9fc2851de
tree2c39bf59c1fd5e9a65f43f3371d450aa33cc63b4
parent08a79fc88b8848888eaaa6ca9cd1187398f44045
Fix T64611: Bone Size property is not copied when a bone is copied
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/action.c