Eevee: Volumetrics: Fix enum flag.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:16:48 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:17:09 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commit91808a67e8d5c0b16fb7580a6cab771f0e2d9a0d
tree0044cf3ee30fdfb20464288ddbc0ac5f79edfba3
parent7b565c8a769949bedac6af61b45c16b9f4b45c07
Eevee: Volumetrics: Fix enum flag.
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_private.h