GP: Cleanup style
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 06:35:11 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 06:42:47 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
commit918bb05799f944e44187521640208049055ac23f
treefe646592d336a58e416dc5b6ec8c0191251a56bc
parent4479813ae511a6c7c24e863efdf7856fb96a6369
GP: Cleanup style
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_cache_utils.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_engine.c