New splash image for Beta.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:36:48 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:50:00 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit919503d20493297f1e71b2745a287aad4c1ed60e
treee6696914d9f7fe6d83f5185aa9efb5df867d169e
parent7c6fc8b275abba98c3577cf2e9a7caca043f6a7b
New splash image for Beta.

This one focuses on the development fund campaign. We plan to do more
more splash updates during the Beta.
release/datafiles/splash.png
release/datafiles/splash_2x.png
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c