Cleanup: comments causing bad clang-format output
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 23:28:20 +0000 (10:28 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 23:37:43 +0000 (10:37 +1100)
commit91a155833e59275089641b63ae9271672ac17713
tree8057253d80b84de168b96f45ae5e5063d6e8f0fa
parent3d2ff33c261593d5211456500e8a212fb6a2ce82
Cleanup: comments causing bad clang-format output
18 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_kdopbvh.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_voronoi_2d.h
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_decimate_collapse.c
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_DoubleEdgeMaskOperation.cpp
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_private.h
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_private.h
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_intern.h
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_edit.c
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_lib.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/annotate_paint.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_camera_control.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/Stroke.h
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_screw.c