Cleanup: avoid accessing same vars multiple times
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 03:59:01 +0000 (13:59 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 04:01:39 +0000 (14:01 +1000)
commit91b8e57d653a1dce80f4e7c83ddfd0b596020590
tree3323c7c9eb1fe0c288f073cfeb619e5a5c81c5d2
parent31f922bff66c3bbeb45c3d0f3574ead4b524136e
Cleanup: avoid accessing same vars multiple times
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py