collada: call from operator to Collada exporter/importer now uses structures instead...
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:59:49 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit91c3cfbb6f116e7caf311a0038c0112aa76210ab
tree3399860054d663d1459bee024ccedf80182ff7b1
parent01f732d97b2196b3569ee6f9a7ff66f51cc12029
collada: call from operator to Collada exporter/importer now uses structures instead of passing many parameters
source/blender/collada/DocumentExporter.h
source/blender/collada/collada.cpp
source/blender/collada/collada.h
source/blender/editors/io/io_collada.c