Fix T64842: crash rendering files with bevel curves
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 12:54:08 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 13:07:01 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit91ce3087aa7f763d202d913a3d77e571662654c9
tree5ee0ded5331dbe48d3c67985c8a7271306115a39
parent0fc97dc73d828b0f2dec16c67dc7a0153e04470f
Fix T64842: crash rendering files with bevel curves

This is old logic that no longer makes sense in the new depsgraph, and causes
issues when multiple threads try to modify the same bevel object.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4913
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_curve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_displist.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/displist.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/effect.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_convert.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_update.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_modifier.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c