ObjectMode: Fix instances with BoundBox drawtype not displaying
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 16:08:00 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 16:09:37 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit91e5e02aff46100f9d1172e98768c42db8e70bb6
treec773741916e4d676268a94e4d451560544374414
parente5b18390fa591c8b37b9ef9884611b2888bab188
ObjectMode: Fix instances with BoundBox drawtype not displaying
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c