2.75 splash
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 13:55:02 +0000 (23:55 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:01:13 +0000 (00:01 +1000)
commit91e767c99c447f638b1cd002877267b70493f32f
tree85003e7b9f3c4a73614da46ead76840b495489f2
parentab417f31f403d74a76fb51fbd6e2aa3f706e15f1
2.75 splash

by Gooseberry team
release/datafiles/splash.png
release/datafiles/splash_2x.png
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h