Cleanup: use boolean array for mirror modifier
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 23:27:19 +0000 (10:27 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 23:30:51 +0000 (10:30 +1100)
commit91e8509467415f22f1812a63baef439454d80990
tree7c480ac58b5bc89d7ace04b37f2e704758f4b689
parent19875439b5fb2b7c569bc95f384b5be548a5e45f
Cleanup: use boolean array for mirror modifier
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_mirror.c