Further tweaks to buildinfo
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 11:11:59 +0000 (17:11 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 12:05:27 +0000 (18:05 +0600)
commit927dea436ee47e4dcabcde8eb4b167f0c32a08f2
tree9e35618a41b1eb372ec9bb59d7d316909df9bb5c
parent825b0e8bc422174965ed8c0376d3d25b4f923394
Further tweaks to buildinfo

Summary:
Old idea with changes since previous release tag
didn't work good enough. In most of the cases tag
was done in a branch hence not actually reachable
from the master branch.

Now change since release is gone, and date of
the latest commit is used instead.

The date is displayed in format YYYY-MM-DD HH:mm
in the splash.

New bpy.app fields:

- build_commit_timestamp is an unix timestamp of
  the commit blender was build from.
- build_commit_date is a date of that commit.
- build_commit_time is a time of that commit.

Reviewers: campbellbarton

Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D5
14 files changed:
build_files/cmake/buildinfo.cmake
build_files/scons/tools/Blender.py
release/scripts/modules/sys_info.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_main.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/collada/DocumentExporter.cpp
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_fileglobal_types.h
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_app.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/CMakeLists.txt
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt
source/creator/buildinfo.c
source/creator/creator.c