Cleanup: glsl indentation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 06:34:15 +0000 (16:34 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 06:36:39 +0000 (16:36 +1000)
commit928f5df1b4bd2304c44c98ff791ae9fa2c7d4f86
tree911db3fe7d0c44ccb51c5ab173430b36c55d2509
parentc800ee6bfe602d1cdfafc042228add3692bdb12e
Cleanup: glsl indentation
intern/opencolorio/gpu_shader_display_transform_vertex.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/bsdf_common_lib.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/lit_surface_frag.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_overlay_facefill_frag.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_overlay_frag.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_2D_image_vert.glsl