GPencil: Add hotkeys for the "Delete Active Frame" operator
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 May 2016 06:33:44 +0000 (18:33 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 May 2016 06:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +1200)
commit92a3ac4dd2d4e6a03f888bd7f9902d7785472062
tree04fb5692d3002fd722541178f5b433a6b5ddb832
parentb730238e6d62f38d03cdb6cdcf03e0f0e89668c0
GPencil: Add hotkeys for the "Delete Active Frame" operator

Usage:
* D+X     - Works anytime, anywhere
* Shift-X - Works in EditMode only
* Via Delete Menu - EditMode only

Often doing video tutorials or perhaps during dailies/shot review you want to
quickly get rid of a quick scribble you made for making a point, without having
to undo (i.e. maybe you edited some objects in between) and/or without having
to use the eraser (i.e. it'd take too long to cover the entire area).
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_ops.c