Code refactor: simplify image device memory allocation.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 02:20:37 +0000 (04:20 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:58:28 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commit92ec4863c22f249a21a5b5224d91fcab5c602100
tree106fa46283383781adfa68df8a87a223ec86bfbe
parent0836795a0d6967f1c0dc3a5ae84d3e9d30814b0e
Code refactor: simplify image device memory allocation.
intern/cycles/render/image.cpp
intern/cycles/render/image.h
intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.h
intern/cycles/render/scene.cpp
intern/cycles/render/scene.h