Depsgraph: Initial support of armatures for copy-on-write
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 12:56:54 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit92f3b4ac6470752ea4ec3e7a6d484897c48cc2f2
treec8f0a8d00d4fe61c57411e31e2bcdc3b9849c584
parent0ea4bb51df9d997d9602d24e20079dd700cd9927
Depsgraph: Initial support of armatures for copy-on-write

This commit makes simple cases to work, for example:

- IK solver to an external object
- Object with Armature modifier, "parented" to the deforming armature
  (via animation).

More complicated setups (like agent rig) are crashing still.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes_rig.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_copy_on_write.cc