Fix metadata display in sequencer lost after doing a preprocess
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 10:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 10:53:16 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commit93055b1c2293ca0e4db35641193b778f48d7aff5
tree6d0f3b5b10def0e5f619c6925f11abc501c3d5cc
parent046388830ac854b4ff4a6bdf6e8107c550884992
Fix metadata display in sequencer lost after doing a preprocess
transform.

IMB_makeSingleUser makes a copy and destroys metadata. I am not sure if
this is the safest way to make a single user ImBuf (setting the refcount
to 0 is simpler and there's less, but no zero, risk of dangling
pointers) but I will leave this as is for now in case there is an actual
need for a copy here. The alternative approach should be tested at some
point.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/allocimbuf.c