3D View: use faded wire for set-scene objects
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 03:22:40 +0000 (14:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 04:02:52 +0000 (15:02 +1100)
commit932701379692866394e196acd12a7157b5beba0d
tree82a5b787989ebeb116b7dd9ee354bc60b6557e39
parentee6e02ccf38dd88204fed0adc573466a77924321
3D View: use faded wire for set-scene objects

Matches 2.7x behavior.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.c
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/overlay_mode.c