Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 06:52:10 +0000 (17:52 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 06:54:52 +0000 (17:54 +1100)
commit9342f55d12f87dbc72e6953e0bc6c2564e57465f
treeef3d3baa82c2bbf4badd6f11592237df76c8744e
parent222a941a2bbd71dcaa1012cdea959954ca065c6a
parentecab7bef6989752ff1a8c5fd1eab7b5ab159ed46
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
22 files changed:
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_select.c
source/blender/editors/armature/editarmature_sketch.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve_paint.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editfont.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/meshtools.c
source/blender/editors/metaball/mball_edit.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_lattice.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_transform.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_cursor.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_hide.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_mask.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_stroke.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_utils.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex_weight_ops.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c