Add header info for the Fly Navigation operator
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 16:06:45 +0000 (14:06 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 16:07:43 +0000 (14:07 -0200)
commit9388061738f9e991c7078d3d6d45dfeb1ae78f2d
tree3025e379db2ccf483b5ade0cdcce5c9b4755e319
parentf49e89fa378cde3bae9020985ed6e55724ae1ae1
Add header info for the Fly Navigation operator
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_fly.c