Fix errors in vse ui commit
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 18:36:00 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
committerAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 18:46:29 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
commit9395646c2c44cdf568ca950700d71fe966f2d80f
tree012ba1bbf665279f273d466a6942b80a254d3c61
parent894513c7fd561bacc21079891a80be7b640f29a1
Fix errors in vse ui commit

- Fixes double labels
- Fixes an aligned layout when un-needed
- Fixes an error were a layout can become disabled but never enabled again
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py