Cycles microdisplacement: Move call to tessellate() from addon to Cycles
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 16:41:45 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 19:04:21 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commit9396e11180fbdc380f06dbd4c696a9c39ff32ec9
tree376c958f000ffb64030106791a42134b6e31e961
parent5c0a67b325b2c07574ef303947d5c026ab3f55d5
Cycles microdisplacement: Move call to tessellate() from addon to Cycles

By calling `tessellate()` from the mesh manager in Cycles we can do pre/post
processing or even threaded tessellation without concerning client side code
with the details.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.h
intern/cycles/subd/CMakeLists.txt