UI: add painting blend mode to top-bar
authorWilliam Reynish <billreynish>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 23:46:10 +0000 (10:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 02:06:47 +0000 (13:06 +1100)
commit939c751faa8eaaf65872aeb67216fd4e6f6f1874
tree8519391190e5891f52c02995d173657eef615e9d
parent4dd0a90f421387e6362315c294033f59dc94c0b6
UI: add painting blend mode to top-bar
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py