Cleanup: comments (mainly long lines)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 03:44:06 +0000 (13:44 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 04:27:35 +0000 (14:27 +1000)
commit93c19a5a2cf58b75aa3072ce79de5e5d571f3d55
tree832c780931025206ac043340e9b39af6d804e425
parent9d72efe108cb5819d07e524f311f613d002d3b61
Cleanup: comments (mainly long lines)

Comments after code can cause awkward line breaks.
14 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/constraint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_remap.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_remap.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_dupli.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh.c
source/blender/compositor/nodes/COM_DilateErodeNode.h
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lightcache.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_exec.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_internal_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/nodes/intern/node_exec.h
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna_id_collection.c