Force phony targets to build (even if file exists)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:14:04 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:15:14 +0000 (02:15 +0100)
commit93c4ba7b70dd50a276024f423cdae1b40e82598b
tree743108b2ff8325d1e4a96b6fae089907d95bad3c
parent7a04c7f6d02a90388e722bf3a600327b52c744ac
Force phony targets to build (even if file exists)

This is a convenience makefile only,
files if they exist by accident shouldn't ever be used.
GNUmakefile