Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 18:01:01 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 18:06:28 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commit93e0e716f38175dca570a9d4b497e183650f03a4
treec2a6cb11e564f5f2834a08c41a69fb22b7d91eae
parentd27158aae9bc48b2a07760a2dbe8e642fcecbe57
parent23ccf5767fea1d7f1b50405334249b1a7a69d5c9
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/version_update.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_render.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_anisotropic.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_glossy.c