Clay: Simplify matcap manipulation
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 13:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 09:56:58 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit9401021f8be81f570e16f11d53535968ce82767b
treef5246eaef82db621c1bb70dae68e0d499201bea1
parent1fd1d061ac28bb17216b647ca4d1b6373fd4435a
Clay: Simplify matcap manipulation

No need to hard-coded handling of every individual matcap.

They are in the continuous index range anyway.
source/blender/draw/engines/clay/clay_engine.c