3D Text: Store separate arrays for undo data
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:57:34 +0000 (16:57 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:21:18 +0000 (19:21 +1000)
commit94057b15d1c8fd31d1fb8e8f9b30cb681accfb5c
treef1db57634801779f0fb26935f8fc4cca03ca9e58
parentc6864c408bc16e4b7b0e066788fb213c984ff09a
3D Text: Store separate arrays for undo data

Don't store maximum length of text per undo step,
or attempt to pack all data in a single array.

Was storing 32766 characters per undo step, irrespective of actual text length.
source/blender/editors/curve/editfont_undo.c