Fix T38298: crash saving float image with 3 channels from exr to png/jpeg.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:28:13 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:29:52 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit94325035f4fa0c45885194efb16eebc1af0d2d65
treea7803b88bad3e97db5630ec12b596b88ea48f6b4
parent8bcd8cb0bf024fd4f51111b2f1e4395fed0dd09d
Fix T38298: crash saving float image with 3 channels from exr to png/jpeg.
source/blender/imbuf/intern/divers.c