Fix T46040: Bake action cleans existing keyframes
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 17:59:03 +0000 (03:59 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 18:01:03 +0000 (04:01 +1000)
commit946b850b3eaba1e017755e9eee164c1883740d97
tree08437a348e213f5f67dfe95ed54ef009318ce34f
parent9de20963cd6eddf1ef1e3d3ec5ee65d537af4b04
Fix T46040: Bake action cleans existing keyframes
release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/anim_utils.py