UI: add ability to access/generate 'shortcuts strings' of modal keymaps.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 13:07:46 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 13:55:22 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit947cdb3acd296d8e2e849586d5a41cc0d0dcb28c
tree36eb74d8f0185c747e50dc21c7087420d83afa47
parent36426c3ee2d957c1898555f51ec828b31c5f746c
UI: add ability to access/generate 'shortcuts strings' of modal keymaps.

We already had that for global keymaps (used e.g. to generate shortcuts for menu entries),
but this wasn’t possible for modal keymaps yet (e.g. help message in header during
transforms and other modal operation).

This commit only adds needing background code, it does not change anything from user PoV.
Modal operators will be updated to use it in comming weeks.

Thanks to Campbell for revisions & suggestions. :)

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D780
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_lib.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tree.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_keymap.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_keymap.c