UI: Theme options for vertex/edge bevel weight colors
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 21:04:26 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 21:16:38 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commit9493e3b2d6da63bad3f8f4ac876a38072517111a
treede5b0860dee8a2af0ab50e19a18096c23035f12f
parente9bcdcdbbd91d93b1c00e05226818448d9f9b60f
UI: Theme options for vertex/edge bevel weight colors

Drawing used colors for select (TH_EDGE_SELECT/TH_VERTEX_SELECT) which was inconsistent with crease, seam, sharp, .. (which all had their own them color -- also was a bit hard to read).

NOTE: UI team usually doesn't allow adding more theme options, this is an exception.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2234
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h
source/blender/editors/include/UI_resources.h
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c