Fix screen split preview refresh issues
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 13:39:06 +0000 (00:39 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 13:41:48 +0000 (00:41 +1100)
commit949e56dff1eef37565aee07af03b6040e67ab21d
tree863afa5e40abb450e0ffa50192e365671c739e26
parent431d5772bb53f87962d6928e9a6dc5d21bec1abc
Fix screen split preview refresh issues

Switching direction didn't refresh, also cursors were flipped.
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c