Fix T64045: Crash activating fullscreen workspace
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 May 2019 13:27:31 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 May 2019 13:33:02 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit94a064c0e95871cd23fd6208f56f4e016a418327
treeb8977c1f69af1c16502755d39102e4c2e228eec1
parentaa8e3e6fbe4af697622def5fc7931ba54f6bbb4e
Fix T64045: Crash activating fullscreen workspace

See d83a72ec104ce9.
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c
source/blender/editors/screen/workspace_edit.c