Startup.blend: rename Lamp to Light.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:48:02 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 19:06:25 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
commit94a069a7950c37bb2240b3b846ce2587e8446452
treea719f20c3a90df16205c4ad4ad62e0c68dc8f273
parent5c48b97e8c86c34e605e052dc1c30dd1a1ad4621
Startup.blend: rename Lamp to Light.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c