Fix T54202: Cycles crash rendering empty mesh volume after recent optimization.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:38:59 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 22:10:27 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
commit94b99949eb20d630e222642a7e7db5ea4d43ef12
treeb4ebd0978edca6024f70902b15f542c96fa34a3f
parentb6fe80ca1989ab5b1ffa7edb7f7c85b2b03bad03
Fix T54202: Cycles crash rendering empty mesh volume after recent optimization.
intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh_volume.cpp