Fix T57998: crash at start with jemalloc package on some Linux distributions.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 10:24:04 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 10:26:31 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit956e58679ce6f381e4f069ba6c0628dc145083c4
tree6f02cd1d151dbeac56430384951e3b853ee63673
parentc66570f519fb24e0c3fb724d7b6d38f4b6fd7ffc
Fix T57998: crash at start with jemalloc package on some Linux distributions.

The jemalloc library must be ahead of pthread in linking order, so jemalloc
can find the pthread symbols for its background thread.
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake