Cleanup: Remove unused MTex.texflag
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 21:52:56 +0000 (08:52 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 22:11:05 +0000 (09:11 +1100)
commit957b4547aeebc8c5a438ea507e8033cb563b7f40
treee491f93bf4cf8da7e96efa6209dbc89930958b55
parent097b1cd08a551c22df86c38c8d8380b87c88e81d
Cleanup: Remove unused MTex.texflag
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_texture.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/texture.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_texture_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_linestyle.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_texture.c