Cleanup: Scene Copy: remove scene's camera remapping in core func.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 14:20:56 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 14:21:55 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit95a9a3e6c0b606d622550d4b192052c865917dbf
tree88d221001e22e66e5d6c49c70b2faa4e6c27a026
parent0554b2e177e95cf0560a7e4ea969fad647eb4a5f
Cleanup: Scene Copy: remove scene's camera remapping in core func.

This is useless at that point, since no object has been duplicated yet...
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c