Depsgraph: Fix wrong disabled bases deletion
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 17:47:07 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 17:48:28 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commit95b150ba871ebcc2731936510ec7620fc0443a5e
treedc92f756133f3df8ac488346d1ee49b9962b4f7f
parentf864cbd705e5773c4dc8a698bae0bee86ba62d5c
Depsgraph: Fix wrong disabled bases deletion

Original optimization idea was wrong: it is possible that some other
ID would reference an object which is also used by a base.

Rolled back to a bit more fragile solution.

In the future would be nice to make it somewhat less duplicated with
the builder itself.

Fixes assert failure (and possibly crashes) when adding grease pencil
object and switching to a draw mode.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_copy_on_write.cc