Units: GP Canvas Offset
authorWilliam Reynish <billrey@me.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 12:02:50 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerWilliam Reynish <billrey@me.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 12:03:38 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit95b7d2be2c8dd87744f9d6ac5bb98f33f4f0875a
treef5bee9ae206a04b4d223b5bbdc71907e992fa9e1
parent96f894ae34fc322a299435e995781334a84033d6
Units: GP Canvas Offset

Use PROP_TRANSLATION for this to make it correctly display units in the UI.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil.c