Fix T37452: More descriptive tooltips for freestyles settings.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:22:21 +0000 (23:22 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:45:27 +0000 (23:45 +0900)
commit95eb5fb72776d9da5b24cd16262f671d5c762a40
treebf601496b110e551be9d780a409bd636395a57d4
parent920602f3cfbf63f60bbf176ab309baa135a419df
Fix T37452: More descriptive tooltips for freestyles settings.

Tool tips of some Freestyle parameters were revised so that parameter descriptions
are easier to understand for artists.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_linestyle.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c