DRW: Make default debug mode a bit more silent
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:24:21 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 16:19:11 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit95eca49e545dbe100a400bf84ec0a95e0091289a
tree359fe38314db2ed92f7d1adff8940b05d683e2be
parent0759480529c6d31271117ad2ae8083f6a0beb528
DRW: Make default debug mode a bit more silent

Use --debug-gpu for debugging non found uniforms
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_data.c