Cleanup: style, use braces in draw
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 14:13:11 +0000 (00:13 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 14:14:05 +0000 (00:14 +1000)
commit95f5272bda9e2824bb5e5ee8fd525029331eb5f5
tree7ed4fdca7cee8e13d259f61b6934fe57b9d8fee0
parent7b28a31f2c3a6bd28b465f6a48d9ee064ecb5176
Cleanup: style, use braces in draw
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_materials.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/ambient_occlusion_lib.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/shaders/gpencil_stroke_frag.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/shaders/gpencil_stroke_geom.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/shaders/workbench_shadow_geom.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_curve_overlay_handle_geom.glsl