Cycles: Cleanup, remove bvh prefix from curve functions
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 17:47:31 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 18:53:30 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commit95fe9b26176ef7c129f55f1c33228dfa5b2ab1c3
treef75faf33a225f8909afc23987801aa0bfa4a3d7e
parenta4bbce894914837c65f06f466f40e0cc1db7acb9
Cycles: Cleanup, remove bvh prefix from curve functions

Those are nothing to do with BVH, and can be used separately.
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/bvh_shadow_all.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/bvh_traversal.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/qbvh_shadow_all.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/qbvh_traversal.h
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_curve.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_shader.h