Fix T63004: Make Links operator would still allow collection instancing
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 13:57:13 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:27:49 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit9624df5d1edd74b1be77cf000dbd39f9e19f89c3
tree667c33f55dfc8015ddd7f30500c0a9b2bfc2f31d
parent73b55a5508c6f3e9bb7b59d2d903ac584518eccc
Fix T63004: Make Links operator would still allow collection instancing
for objects other than Empties

In 2.8 support for dupli-group instancing for non-empty objects was
removed (rB2eca054e14b1), so better prevent operators from setting
this...

Reviewers: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T63004

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4599
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c